We

Build

Commercial
Government
Industrial
Private
Public
Residntial

Offices

Montreal Headquaters:
2375 Ekers, Suite 203, H3F 1C6
Tel: 1 (514) 731-8610
Fax: 1 (514) 731-8168
email: info@orgueoula.com

New York Branch:
5603 Hudson
Marketing/Estimating:
Yossef Baruch
Tel: 1 (917) 535-4949
email: yossef@orgueoula.com

New Jersey Branch:
5603 Hudson
Marketing/Estimating
Yaron Hezrony
Tel: 1 (732) 598-2157
email: yaron@orgueoula.com

Departments

Operations:
Salomon Moryoussef
Cel. 1 (514) 726-7613
email: salomon@orgueoula.com

Marketing/Estimating:
Moshe Hezrony
Cel. 1 (514) 583-5102
email: moshe@orgueoula.com

Human Resources:
Rachel Sosanna
Tel. 1 (514) 731-8610
email: rachel@orgueoula.com

Finance/Administration:
Sivan Carpontier
Tel. 1 (514) 483-6988
email: sivan@orgueoula.com